MY DIARY


Newest entry


11.21.22

HIII, ok so i havent been on here in a while but now IM BAYK, um im fixing up the site but i kinda get side tracked so if the site is a bit wonky then my bad im currently working on it (if i have the motivaton). SO TIME TO UPDATE YALL ON MY LIFE, um im writing oc lore for my newest oc Tamika, bro when i tell you she has me in a chokehold rn, anyways, i applied for my highschool on the 12th or in that week (or earlier idk) and now i have to do a preformace where i sing and i think i also have to draw for my portfolio so i can get into the 'arts' program, UH IM GOING TO AN ART SCHOOL SO ITS FINNA BE LIKE HOLLYWOOD ARTS IN THIS BI-, *ahem* anyways, it was my aunts and uncles birthday so i got to celebrate with them and wenesday is my grandmas bday so yay. And um school is getting worse because theres been fights with students and students and teachers (i talk about it on my spacehey blog) and rn life is going by day by day. OH and im a therian, im finding my animal self and conecting with them. Um yeah, thats all i have for now, uh ill add soemthing new if anything happens. BYYE xoxo, lunar

old entrys


9.28.22

yesterday was the worst day of this whole fucking school year. So to begin, we were in ELA class(3rd period) and me,satur,b0ba,and two other people were sitting at a table while my other 3 friends were at the tabel behind us and my bf was at his regular seat. So a couple minutes pass and i turn around to see my bf at a seperate tabel with that fucking girl and i was getting agetated. So im talking to Saturn about it ans shes just ignoring me and at that point i get even more agetated because it was like no one was listening to me. Then lunch comes(crazy part). So im at a table with the goons(6 of us) and i was staring at my bf and the girl, my friends were looking at me then they looked back at him and the girl and asked who i was looking at. Saturn said i was looking at my bf and the girl then they started talking about it and how "they told me so" :whoo: anyways while they were all talking i was over here starting to cry and a couple of tears went down my face and my mask was kinda soaked. then we went into the like to eat and when one of my friends looked back at me they saw me crying(Note: i NEVER cry, even in sad situations) so then they were comforting me in the line. then i get back and u break down crying like straight up bawlling but i wasnt that loud- so then lunch ended and me and saturn went to the bathroom to get myself cleaned up from the snot covering my mask and hands. BRO WHEN I TELL YOU I LOOKED IN THE MIRROR AND I WAS RED,like my eyes were read my face was red...AND IM BLACK...SO THATS KINDA IMPRESSIVE. but anyways we get to class and ofc i had to get work done bc of my dumbass teacher, but then after class(about to go home) my teacher pulls me aside and says that SHE WAS GOING THROUGH A BREAK UP-. bro when i tell you the power of information i had it was CRAZY. so then when i got home i was just out of it like i wanted to go to bed and just not eat...but i was hungry so i had to eat SOMETHING-.(oh yeah he told me he didnt wanna date anyone rn so hes 'taking a break') And thats what happened after my last post yesterday and now i have to sit and watch my ex and this girl flirt while im here heart broken( i might be able to show some text messages so stay tuned).(SORRY THIS STORY IS SO LONG)

9.27.22

im helping my friend make a html page of his own and so far hes...getting somewhere. I swear the more i look at my bf the more he starts to look better and better, he didnt text me yesterday(monday) buutt it was just one day..right? bro if my math teacher doesnt leve me ALONE, like shes getting on my dick about some "you might be listenning to music and being somewhere else" like bitch stfu no one is messing with you update: bro my bf is cheating on me right infront of my fucking face, like he clearly lost intrest in me. Fuck i cant have anything in life cant i:) and then my friends are being assholes and not even comfroting me(except for one) and its like no one cares about me:(

9.16.22

bro why do my friends always do dumbass shit. Like i have a boyfriend and whenever he does something my one friend "S" wants me to break up with him. Like omg he dropped a pencil -_-. And she keeps saying this dumbass "wake up and break up"like girl we arent in 2016,stfu-